Madison Charlotte Weeks
June 23, 06 - Feb. 19, 14
Celebrating 26 years of Dancing!
Latest News

Wed., Nov. 25 - Sun., Nov. 29
Closed for the Thanksgiving vacation

Sunday, November 29
Dover's Christmas Parade - 2:45PM

Saturday, December 6
Rochester's Christmas Parade - 3:00PM

Thurs., Dec. 24 - Sun., Jan., 3
Closed for the Holiday vacation

Mon., Feb. 22 - Sun., Feb. 28
Closed for the February vacation

Mon., April 25 - Sun., May 1
Closed for the Spring vacation

Monday, May 30
Closed for Memorial Day

June - TBA
Picture week
Dress Rehearsals & Recitals
Do you have a question or a comment?
We would love to hear from you!
"Wonderful, loving teachers. Welcoming, family-like atmosphere, an amazing place for children to learn the art of dance! I couldn't imagine my children dancing anywhere else!!" -L.W. 2013
Rochester Studio : 69 North Main Street * Dover Studio: 97 New Rochester Road (Rt. 108) * 603-335-5643
Please include your name, email and/or phone number. Thank you!
Photo by Michael Ross